zebrahead release video and track listing for “Walk The Plank”

zebrahead RELEASE NEW VIDEO FOR THE SONG “WORSE THAN THIS” FROM THEIR UPCOMING ALBUM “WALK THE PLANK” OUT ON OCTOBER 16 ON MFZB RECORDS. The new album is produced by Paul Miner (New Found Glory, Agnostic Front, Death By Stereo) and mixed by Kyle Black (New Found Glory, Hit The Lights, Strung Out). The new album is the follow up to the band’s 2013 release, Call Your Friends.

  TRACKLISTING:

01. Who Brings A Knife To A Gunfight?
02. Worse Than This
03. Headrush
04. Keep It To Myself
05. Running With Wolves
06. So What
07. Save Your Breath
08. Walk The Plank
09. Under The Deep Blue Sea
10. Wasted Generation
11. Battle Hymn
12. Kings of the Here And Now
13. Freak Show

CA-based power-punk outfit zebrahead are made up of vocalist/rapper Ali Tabatabaee, vocalist/guitarist Matty Lewis, bassist Ben Osmundson, drummer Ed Udhus and guitarist Dan Palmer.

For More Details Visit

TOUR DATES
Thu 22 Oct 2015 – Essigfabrik – Cologne, Germany w/Templeton Pek
Fri 23 Oct 2015 – Markthalle – Hamburg, Germany w/Templeton Pek
Sat 24 Oct 2015 – Beatpol – Dresden, Germany W/Montreal
Sun 25 Oct 2015 – C-Club – Berlin, Germany W/Montreal & Templeton Pek
Tue 27 Oct 2015 – Musikzentrum – Hannover, Germany w/MXPX
Wed 28 Oct 2015 – Lagerhaus – Bremen, Germany w/MXPX
Thu 29 Oct 2015 – Matrix – Bochum, Germany w/MXPX
Fri 30 Oct 2015 – Cafe Cenntral – Weinheim, Germany w/MXPX
Sat 31 Oct 2015 – Dynamo – Eindhoven, Netherlands w/MXPX
Mon 02 Nov 2015 – Spectrum – Augsburg, Germany w/MXPX
Tue 03 Nov 2015 – Universum – Stuttgart, Germany w/MXPX
Wed 04 Nov 2015 – Backstage – Munich, Germany w/MXPX
Thu 05 Nov 2015 – Kesselhaus – Wiesbaden, Germany w/MXPX
Fri 06 Nov 2015 – Rosenhof – Osnabruck, Germany w/MXPX
Sat 07 Nov 2015 – Elysee – Ostend, Belgium w/MXPX
Sun 08 Nov 2015 – Helling – Utrecht, Netherlands w/MXPX
Mon 09 Nov 2015 – Kofmehl – Solothurn, Switzerland w/MXPX
Tue 10 Nov 2015 – Rockhouse – Salzburg, Austria w/MXPX
Wed 11 Nov 2015 – Durer Kert – Budapest, Hungary w/MXPX
Thu 12 Nov 2015 – Arena – Vienna, Austria w/MXPX
Fri 13 Nov 2015 – Gala Hala – Ljubljana, Slovenia w/MXPX
Sat 14 Nov 2015 – RnR Arena – Romagnano Sesia, Italy w/MXPX
Sun 15 Nov 2015 – Le Molotov – Marseille, France w/MXPX
Mon 16 Nov 2015 – Jack Jack – Lyon, France w/MXPX
Wed 18 Nov 2015 – Boveda – Barcelona, Spain w/MXPX & Daylight
Fri 20 Nov 2015 – Fleche D’Or – Paris, France w/MXPX & Off Red
Sat 21 Nov 2015 – Southend – Chinnery’s – UK w/ Patent Pending & Templeton Pek
Sun 22 Nov 2015– Birmingham – Academy 2 – UK w/ Patent Pending & Templeton Pek
Mon 23 Nov 2015 – Nottingham – Rescue Rooms – UK w/ Patent Pending & Templeton Pek
Tue 24 Nov 2015 – Leeds – Stylus – UK w/ Patent Pending & Templeton Pek
Wed 25 Nov 2015 – Glasgow – Garage – UK w/ Patent Pending
Fri 27 Nov 2015 – Manchester – Club Academy – UK w/ Patent Pending
Sat 28 Nov 2015 – London – Brooklyn Bowl – UK w/ Patent Pending
Sun 29 Nov 2015 – Oxford – Academy 2 – UK w/ Patent Pending
Mon 30 Nov 2015– Portsmouth – Wedgewood Rooms- UK w/ Patent Pending & Templeton Pek
Tue 01 Dec 2015 – Bristol – Marble Factory – UK w/ Patent Pending & Templeton Pek
Share Button