UNEARTHLY TRANCE Announces New Album “Stalking The Ghost”; Premieres First Single

NYC’s Unearthly Trance release the track “Dream State Arsenal,” off their upcoming 6th studio album, 1st one in over 7+ years. The album, Stalking The Ghost, will drop on February 24, 2017 worldwide via Relapse Records. It will come in CD, LP, and Digital  formats.

Stalking The Ghost Track Listing:
1. Into The Spiral
2. Dream State Arsenal
3. Sycthe
4. Famine
5. Lion Strength
6. Invisible Butchery
7. The Great Cauldron
8. In The Forests Keep

Physical pre-order bundles are available via Relapse.com HERE and digital downloads can be pre-ordered via Bandcamp at THIS LOCATION.


Roadburn Festival
4/20/2017 Roadburn – Tilburg, NL

For More Details Visit

Share Button