OCEANS OF SLUMBER post new song “Turpentine”


The Century Media Records debut, which also marks OCEANS OF SLUMBER’s sophomore full-length release, will see a worldwide release on Friday, March 4th 2016.

Will come in these formats:

Standard CD Jewelcase (Europe)

Limited Edition CD Digipak (North America)
Double Gatefold LP Pressed On Light Blue Wax & Limited To 200 Copies (CM Distro US)
Double Gatefold LP Pressed On Gold Wax & Limited To 200 Copies (Band Exclusive)
Double Gatefold LP Pressed On Black Wax (Available Worldwide)
Digital Download

Pre-orders for both physical and digital versions are now available through the following means…
Physical versions with exclusive t-shirt bundles available here:

Digital pre-orders with the singles “Winter”, “Suffer The Last Bridge” and “Turpentine” as instant-grat tracks are available here:


Cammie Gilbert – Vocals
Anthony Contreras – Guitar
Sean Gary – Guitar
Keegan Kelly – Bass
Uaeb Yelsaeb –  Synthesizers
Dobber Beverly – Drums
Share Button