NPG Records & Warner Bros. Records Announce Two New Prince Releases

The legend of Prince will live on with 2 upcoming releases. The 1st one, Prince 4Ever, will be out first on November 22nd in the US & then Nov 25 for worldwide release. Prince 4 Ever, will be the first releases since the sudden pasting of the great one this past April.  Prince 4Ever includes “Moonbeam Levels” - a previously unreleased song originally recorded in 1982.  It will also feature a 12-page booklet of never-before-seen photos by acclaimed photographer Herb Ritts. The remaster

That will be follow up in early 2017 with  Remastered Version of Purple Rain.  The remaster of the classic Purple Rain will arrive with a second album of previously unreleased material. More details will be revealed closer to the release date.

The track-listing for Prince 4Ever is as follows:

1. 1999
2. Little Red Corvette
3. When Doves Cry
4. Let’s Go Crazy
5. Raspberry Beret
6. I Wanna Be Your Lover
7. Soft and Wet
8. Why You Wanna Treat Me So Bad
9. Uptown
10. When You Were Mine
11. Head
12. Gotta Stop (Messin’ About)
13. Controversy
14. Let’s Work
15. Delirious
16. I Would Die 4 U
17. Take Me With U
18. Paisley Park
19. Pop Life
20. Purple Rain
21. Kiss
22. Sign ‘O’ The Times
23. Alphabet Street
24. Batdance
25. Thieves In The Temple
26. Cream
27. Mountains
28. Girls & Boys
29. If I Was Your Girlfriend
30. U Got The Look
31. I Could Never Take The Place of Your Man
32. Glam Slam
33. Moonbeam Levels
34. Diamonds and Pearls
35. Gett Off
36. Sexy MF
37. My Name Is Prince
38. 7
39. Peach
40. Nothing Compares 2 U



Share Button