New Releases (7/30/13 & 8/6/13)

Out Tomorrow – July 30

The Wrong Side of Heaven & the Righteous Side Of Hell, Vol. 1 by Five Finger Death Punch

Something Else (Deluxe Edition) by Tech N9ne

Crown of Phantoms by Chimaira

Move It on Over by George Thorogood & The Destroyers

Hail To The King (CD Single) by Avenged Sevenfold (2013) - Single


Heavy Metal Music by Newsted

From Death to Destiny by Asking Alexandria

Revocation by Revocation

Asymmetry by Karnivool

Necrocracy by Exhumed

Wrongdoers by Norma Jean

Lawn Mower Man by Madchild

Arsonist by Deadlock

Late for Nothing by Iwrestledabearonce

Walking Papers by Walking Papers (Features Duff x-GNR)



Share Button