My Chemical Romance’s “May Death Never Stop You” is out now!

My Chemical Romance’s “May Death Never Stop You“ is out now!  The final chapter of the  band’s decade-plus career features fan favorites such as “I’m Not Okay (I Promise),” “Helena,” “The Ghost Of You,” “Teenagers,” and “Sing,” among many others, as well as the previously unreleased “Fake Your Death.”

May Death Never Stop You is available as a Standard Digital Album (audio only) and as a Digital Deluxe Album (with audio and DVD content).  It is also available as a standard CD (excluding the DVD content); as a Physical Deluxe edition that includes the DVD; as an 180-gram vinyl two-LP set with a gatefold sleeve, plus the DVD; and as a DTC package, which includes a “Thank You For The Venom” T-shirt. The MCR Online Exclusive Edition can be purchased today at

The track-listing for “May Death Never Stop You” is as follows:


1. Fake Your Death

2. Honey, This Mirror Isn’t Big Enough For The Two Of Us

3. Vampires Will Never Hurt You

4. Helena

5. You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison

6. I’m Not Okay (I Promise)

7. The Ghost Of You

8. Welcome To The Black Parade

9. Cancer

10. Mama

11. Teenagers

12. Famous Last Words

13. Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na)

14. SING

15. Planetary (GO!)

16. The Kids From Yesterday

17. Skylines And Turnstiles (Demo)

18. Knives/Sorrow (Demo)

19. Cubicles (Demo)

DVD (2 Hours of Never Before Seen Music Video Footage):

20. I’m Not OK (I Promise) Version 1

21. I’m Not OK (I Promise) Version 2

22. Helena

23. The Ghost Of You

24. Welcome To The Black Parade

25. Famous Last Words

26. I Don’t Love You

27. Teenagers

28, Blood (previously unreleased)

29. Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na) and Art Is A Weapon (trailer)

(includes previously unreleased Na Na Na intro)

30. SING

31. Planetary (GO!)

Share Button