Motörhead New Album, “Aftershock”, October 22

Metal legends Motörhead have announced they will be releasing a brand new cd on Oct 22 called “Aftershock”. The band formed in London in 1975, and this will be their 21st studio album.


Members Ian “Lemmy” Kilmister
Phil “Wizzö” Campbell
Mikkey Dee


Aftershock Track Listing:

Coup de Grace
Lost Woman Blues
End Of Time
Do You Believe
Death Machine
Dust And Glass
Going To Mexico
Silence When You Speak To Me
Crying Shame
Queen Of The Damned
Keep Your Powder Dry


11/07/2013 Switzerland, Zurich Club Hallenstadion
11/09/2013 France, Paris Zenith
11/11/2013 Belgium, Deinze Brielpoort
11/13/2013 England, Nottingham Royal Concert Hall
11/14/2013 England, Newcastle Newcastle City Hall
11/16/2013 England, London Brixton Academy
11/17/2013 England, London Brixton Academy
11/19/2013 England, Wolverhampton Civic Hall
11/20/2013 England, Manchester Apollo
11/22/2013 Scotland, Glasgow O2 Academy
11/26/2013 Germany, Berlin Velodrom
11/27/2013 Germany, Frankfurt Jahrhunderthalle
11/29/2013 Germany, Stuttgart Schleyerhalle
11/30/2013 Germany, Munich Zenith
12/02/2013 Germany, Dusseldorf MEH
12/03/2013 Germany, Hamburg Sporthalle
12/06/2013 Denmark, Horsens Forum Horsens
12/08/2013 Norway, Oslo Sentrum Scene
12/10/2013 Finland, Helsinki Hartwell Arena

*Pictures copyrighted by Motörhead or other parties. Used for promotional use only.*

Share Button