Lynam out of Birmingham, AL, will release its new EP, “BOMBSHELL”, on October 30th via New Ocean Media.

 The EP was produced by Jacob Bunton and Lonny Pau and mixed by Jason Elgin (Collective Soul, Maylene And The Sons Of Disaster, Terrible Things). The EP features five new songs.

Yahoo is premiering the new single “Send You Back” today at this location:

“This album is different than anything we’ve ever done”, states front man Jacob Bunton. The EP leans heavy on the pop side, but still has a definite hard rock edge. We were listening to a lot of Joan Jett, Duran Duran, Prince, and Hanoi Rocks while making the EP, so the songs definitely have a fun element to them.”

Bombshell track listing:

01. Bombshell
02. Flick My Switch
03. Send You Back
04. Worst In Me
05. What’s Left?


Lynam Band Photo

Share Button