Hellyeah Premiere New Songs & Departure of 2 members.

The supergroup know as Hell Yeah have premiered 2 new songs via, www.revolvermag.com this week. Hell Yeah is made up of Vinnie Paul (Pantera, Damageplan), Chad (Mudvayne), Tom Maxwell (Nothingface), and Kyle Sanders (Bloodsimple) after the recent departure of Bob Zilla (Damageplan) and Greg Tribbett (Mudvayne) this past February.

The band will be releasing their latest CD called “Blood For Blood”, on June 10th.


Apr 05 Lucky Mule Saloon Abilene, TX
Apr 12 EnCana Events Centre Dawson Creek, Canada
Apr 13 Prince George CN Centre Prince George, Canada
Apr 16 Mosaic Place Moose Jaw, Canada
Apr 17 Shaw Conference Centre Edmonton, Canada
Apr 19 MTS Center Winnipeg, Canada
Apr 21 Target Center Minneapolis, MN
Apr 22 The Castle Theatre Bloomington, IL
Apr 23 Von Braun Center Huntsville, AL
Apr 26 Monster Energy’s Welcome To Rockville Festival Jacksonville, FL
Apr 28 CAJUNDOME, Lafayette, LA
Apr 30 Hard Rock Live Hollywood, FL

May 04 Carolina Rebellion Charlotte, NC
May 06 Knoxville Civic Coliseum Knoxville, TN
May 08 GIANT Center Hershey, PA
May 10 Rise Above Fest Bangor, ME
May 12 Colisée Pepsi Quebec City, Canada
May 13 Bell Centre Montreal, Canada
May 15 Oncenter Complex Syracuse, NY
May 17 The Machine Shop Flint, MI
May 19 Centerstage Bar & Grill Kokomo, IN
May 20 Austin’s Fuel Room Libertyville, IL
May 21 Mojoes Joliet, IL
May 23 Rocklahoma Oklahoma City, OK
May 24 AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
May 28 Scout Bar Houston, TX
May 30 Westfair Amp Council Bluffs, IA

Aug 01 Wacken Music Festival Hamburg, Germany
Aug 02 Wacken Music Festival Hamburg, Germany

FACEBOOK / Website

Share Button