HEAVEN SHALL BURN announce release of ‘Wanderer’

Heaven Shall Burn will release their 8th full length, Wanderer” on September 16th via Century Media Records.

Wanderer was produced by guitarist Alexander Dietz and co-produced by guitarist Maik Weichert. Drums were tracked by Eike Freese at Chameleon Studios in Hamburg with the rest being recorded at Dietz’s own Chemical Burn Studios in Bad Kösen. Mixing was handled by Tue Madsen in part at Chemical Burn Studios as well as at his own Antfarm Studios in Aarhus, Denmark.

The track listing of “Wanderer” reads as follows:
1. The Loss Of Fury
2. Bring The War Home
3. Passage Of The Crane
4. They Shall Not Pass
5. Downshifter
6. Prey To God
7. Agent Orange (not available on the standard Jewelcase and standard digital album)
8. My Heart Is My Compass
9. Save Me
10. Corium
11. Extermination Order
12. A River Of Crimson
13. The Cry Of Mankind


The following formats will be available:
Ltd. Deluxe 3CD Artbook
Ltd. 2CD Mediabook
Ltd. 2CD Digipak (North America only)
Standard CD Jewelcase
Gatefold 2LP+CD
Digital Album (Deluxe Edition)
Digital Album

You can preorder Wanderer here:  http://smarturl.it/wandererCMD

A whole number of bundles are available via Impericon including a special box set:

07.21-24.16 (DE) Cuxhaven – Deichbrand Festival
08.19-21.16 (DE) Großpösna / Leipzig – Highfield Festival
09.16.16 (DE) Berlin – Kesselhaus der Kulturbrennerei (Metal Hammer Awards 2016)
Share Button