FIRESPAWN announce release of debut album

Swedish group FIRESPAWN have revealed the cover of their upcoming debut album “Shadow Realms”. The detailed artwork was done by Paolo Girardi, who is well known for his oil paintings. ”Shadow Realms” will be released on November 13th. The pre-sale starts on October 16th. ”Shadow Realms” will include 11 tracks.


LG Petrov – vocals [Entombed A.D., Morbid, Nihilist]
Fredrik Folkare – guitar [Necrophobic, Unleashed]
Victor Brandt – guitar [Entombed A.D., Six Feet Under (live)]
A. Impaler – bass [Necrophobic, Naglfar (live)]
Matte Modin – drums [Raised Fist, ex-Dark Funeral, ex-Defleshed, ex-Infernal]


Share Button