DJ Lethal (House of Pain, La Coka Nostra, Limp Bizkit) UK Tour

 UK TOUR DATES

Fri 07.02.14  Crauford Arms, Milton Keynes, UK
Sat 08.02.14  Sink @ Sin City, Swansea, UK
Sun 09.02.14  Academy, Liverpool, UK

Tue 11.02.14  The Twisted Pepper, Dublin, Ireland
Wed 12.02.14  Thekla, Bristol, UK
Thu 13.02.14  Subside, Birmingham, UK
Fri 14.02.14  The Parish, Huddersfield, UK
Sat 15.02.14  Audio, Glasgow, UK
Sun 16.02.14  The Cluny, Newcastle, UK
Mon 17.02.14  Satan’s Hollow, Manchester, UK

Wed 19.02.14  TBA
Thu 20.02.14  Cellar – Southampton, UK
Fri 21.02.14  The Garage –  London, UK

 

 

 

DJ Lethal On-line:

   

 

Share Button