Deicide - 2013 promo

Tampa, FL’s Deicide have been going at since 1987, and are about to release their 11 studio album. Their latest album, “In The Minds of Evil”, will be released via Century Media Records this fall. The bands first 2 albums (Deicide & Legion) rank 2nd & 3rd in best selling death metal albums since sales have been tracked. For a band that has been around since 1987, it still boost 2 original members (Glen Benton & Steve Asheim). The band will hit the road to support the new album on the No Salvation Tour in October.

File:Deicide band 017.jpg

Members Glen Benton
Steve Asheim
Jack Owen
Kevin Quirio

The complete track listing:

1. In The Minds Of Evil

2. Thou Begone

3. Godkill

4. Beyond Salvation

5. Misery Of One

6. Between The Flesh And The Void

7. Even The Gods Can Bleed

8. Trample The Cross

9.  Banished By Evil

10. Kill The Light Of Christ

11. End The Wrath Of God

Deicide, Broken Hope tour

Deicide On-Line: Last FM / Youtube / Facebook

*Poster, Photo’s, Video Copyright by Band, Record Label, or parties. Used For Promotional Use*

Share Button