Dawn of Ashes Releases New Album “Theophany”

LA’s Industrial-Black Metal artists Dawn of Ashes will release their new album Theophany via Metropolis Records, release on May 20th..

Theophany is produced by Mick Kenney of Anaal Nathrakh.

Kristof Bathory of Dawn of Ashes describes Theophany as ” Dawn of Ashes on steroids.”


1 Rise of the ancient East
2 Tribe of Chemosh
3 Equilibrium
4 Stillborn Defect (New Breed)
5 Malleus Maleficarum (The Hammer of Witches)
6 Fire of the Phoenix
7 Bleeding Perfection
8 Enter the Vortex
9 Valhalla
10 Last

Follow Dawn of Ashes

Facebook | TwitterYou Tube


Share Button