Chasing Safety Release New Single “Erase Me,” New Album 2017

The band’s upcoming new album, NOMAD, will feature 11 tracks & will be released via Outerloop Records on Jan 6, 2017.

“The song is about just giving up, being fed up, and overall just drained. So it’s kind of like an explanation of why you’re choosing to be erased. Not in a suicidal sense, more of a washing your hands of it kind of way.” – Johnny Galivan

Pre-Order HERE and Get “Erase Me,” “Brand New Prison” and “This Is Hell” Instantly!!!

Chasing Safet Album Cover

Chasing Safety:  

Nomad LP Track listing
1. Brand New Prison
2. Run & Hide
3. Erase Me
4. This Is Hell
5. Nomad
6. Long For More
7. World We Know
8. The Fall
9. Captive
10. Under Fire
11. Devil’s Son
Watch Studio Webisode 3 HERE plus Watch Webisode One and Two
Catch Chasing Safety on Tour w/ Ice Nine Kills:

1/4/17 – Rochester, NY @ Harmony House
1/5/17 – Whitehall, PA @ Planet Trog
1/6/17 – Stanhope, NJ @ Stanhope House
1/7/17 – Hamden, CT @ The Space
1/8/17 – Peabody, MA @ Peabody Elks Lodge

Follow Chasing Safety Online:
Share Button