Black Flag: New Album & Australia Tour Dates

Black Flag are set to release their new CD, “What The” on Dec 3, 2013 through Sst Records. The 22 track CD will be the bands 19th release to date.

The band is currently out on the road in Australia, with a few more dates to go (Dates are posted below).

Members Vocals: Ron Reyes
Guitar: Greg Ginn
Bass: Dave Klein
Dums: Gregory AMoore

Track Listings

1. My Heart’s Pumping
2. Down In The Dirt
3. Blood and Ashes
4. Now Is The Time
5. Wallow In Despair
6. Slow Your Ass Down
7. It’s So Absurd
8. Shut Up
9. This Is Hell
10. Go Away
11. The Bitter End
12. The Chase
13. I’m Sick
14. It’s Not My Time To Go-Go
15. Lies
16. Get Out of My Way
17. Outside
18. No Teeth
19. To Hell And Back
20. Give Me All Your Dough
21. You Gotta Be Joking
22. Off My Shoulders

Upcoming Events

Black Flag On-Line: Website / Facebook

Share Button