9ELECTRIC To Unleash ‘Control’ EP September 2, 2014; New Tour Dates Announced

 Hollywood’s 9ELECTRIC have officially announced September 2, 2014 as the release date for their anticipated, “Control”, EP. An eclectic mix of electro-industrial rock with guest vocals by Heidi Shepherd of  the BUTCHER BABIES on the single “Bullet Tooth.”  If you wanted someone to compare them to it would easily be to me Powerman 5000.

We are stoked to release our EP CONTROL to the world! This release has many of the most popular songs that we’ve been playing as we’ve toured the country this year. We hope you all love it as much as we do and we’ll see you on the road as we continue our summer tour and again later this fall!” adds 9E vocalist Thunderwood.


01. Time Bomb

02. Bullet Tooth (Feat. Heidi Shepherd)

03. Feel This

04. Goodbye

05. Under Attack

06. Control

9ELECTRIC tour dates


01 El Paso, TX – Tricky Falls (w/ Righteous Vendetta)

02 Lubbock, TX – Jake’s (w/ Righteous Vendetta)

03 Wichita Falls, TX – Iron Horse Pub (w/ Righteous Vendetta)

04 Shreveport, LA – Hanger 21 (w/ Righteous Vendetta)

06 Rockford, IL – Take 20 (w/ Like A Storm, Islander)

07 Shawnee, KS – Aftershock  (w/ Like A Storm, Islander)

09 Grand Junction, CO – Mesa Theater & Club  (w/ Like A Storm, Islander)

10 Las Vegas, NV – LVCS  (w/ Like A Storm, Islander)

11 Scottsdale, AZ – Pub Rock Live (w/ Otherwise)

13 West Hollywood, CA – Whisky A Go Go (w/ Otherwise)

Share Button