GRAVE’s pre-order has started for “Out Of Respect For The Dead”

The pre-sale for GRAVE’s brand new studio album “Out Of Respect For The Dead” has started!
Head over to and chose you tool of mass destruction.
“Out Of Respect For The Dead” is available in the following versions
  1. Standard CD Jewelcase
  2. Digital Download / Stream
  3. LP
“Out Of Respect For The Dead” track-list:
  1. Intro / Mass Grave Mass (5:32)
  2. Flesh Before My Eyes (5:16)
  3. Plain Pine Box (4:20)
  4. Out Of Respect For The Dead (4:11)
  5. The Ominous “They” (5:26)
  6. Redeemed Through Hate (4:43)
  7. Deified (4:26)
  8. Trail Of Ungodly Trades (4:38)
  9. Grotesque Glory (9:48)
Nov 18
Fabrica  Bucharest, Romania Tickets
Dec 10 De Effenaar, Kleine Zaal Eindhoven, Netherlands Tickets

GRAVE Line-Up:

Ola Lindgren – guitars, vocals, Mika Lagrén – guitars
Tobias Cristiansson – bass, vocals, Ronnie Bergerstål – drums
Share Button